Team

 

 
Jeanette Schulz-Menger
(CV as pdf)
Head CMR Unit, Cardiology, CMR clinical and research jeanette.schulz-menger@charite.de
Agnieszka Töpper Cardiology, CMR clinical and research agnieszka.toepper@charite.de
Kerstin Kretschel

Leading technician

CMR technician CMR clinical and research

kerstin.kretschel@helios-kliniken.de
Denise Kleindienst CMR technician CMR clinical and research denise.kleindienst@helios-kliniken.de
Evelyn Polzin CMR technician clinical and research evelyn.polzin@helios-kliniken.de
Annette Köhler Study secretary research, project manager annette.koehler@charite.de
Elke Nickel Study secretary research elke.nickel@charite.de
Marcel Prothmann Cardiology CMR clinical and research, doctoral candidate marcel.prothmann@charite.de
André Rudolph Cardiology CMR clinical and research a.rudolph@charite.de
Fabian Mühlberg Cardiology CMR clinical and research fabian.muehlberg@helios-kliniken.de
Stephanie Funk Cardiology CMR clinical and research stephanie.funk@helios-kliniken.de
Simone Fritschi
(CV as PDF)
Cardiology CMR clinical and research, scientific co-worker
 simone.fritschi@charite.de
Edyta Blaszczyk
(CV as PDF)
Cardiology CMR clinical and research edyta.blaszczyk@charite.de
Yashraj Bhoyroo Cardiology CMR clinical and research, doctoral candidate yashraj.bhoyroo@charite.de
Florian von Knobelsdorff
(CV as pdf)
external scientific co-worker florian.von-knobelsdorff@charite.de
Julius Traber
(CV as pdf)
external scientific co-worker julius.traber@charite.de
Ralf Wassmuth external scientific co-worker
Valeriy Tkachenko doctoral candidate valeriy.tkachenko@charite.de
 

 

 

 

Serkan Doganguezel doctoral candidate serkan.doganguezel@helios-kliniken.de
  Johannes Schüler doctoral candidate  johannes.schueler@charite.de
Susanne Polleichtner doctoral candidate
Pierre Lars Hennig doctoral-candidate  pierre-lars.hennig@charite.de
Ludger Heisterkamp Radiology clinical and research, doctoral candidate ludger.heisterkamp@helios-kliniken.de
 Jan Sönnichsen Cardiology CMR clinical and research, doctoral candidate  jan.soennichsen@gmx.de
Luisa Schmacht student – doctoral candidate, student co-worker luisa.schmacht@charite.de
Josephine Kermer student – doctoral candidate, student co-worker josephine.kermer@charite.de
Achudhan Karunaharamoorthy student – doctoral candidate  achudhan.karunaharamoorthy@charite.de
Henriette Grüttner student – doctoral candidate
Johanna Richau student – doctoral candidate
Ethsham Shahid student – doctoral candidate  ethsam.shahid@charite.de
Felix Wanke student – doctoral candidate
Lennart Wurche student – doctoral candidate  lennart.wurche@charite.de
Arthur Stötzner student – doctoral candidate  arthur.stoetzner@charite.de
Kristin Arnhold student – doctoral candidate kristin.wemme@charite.de
Oliver Ehrling student – doctoral candidate, student co-worker oliver.ehrling@charite.de
Sana El- Mahmoud
Anna-Katharina Müller anna-katharina.mueller@charite.de
Ralf-Felix Trauzeddel ralf-felix.trauzeddel@charite.de